Catalytic Software

Eric Engstrom, Chairman

Swain Porter, CEO

Goutham Koka, Advisor

Government of Andhra Pradesh

P.V. Rao, Chief Secretary

J. Satyanarayna, Secretary, Information Technology

R. Chandrashekhar, Chairman and Managing Dir., APIIC



Government of Karnataka

K.K. Misra, Chief Secretary

V.K.K. Gore, Additional Chief Sec and Development Officer

HCL Technologies

Shiv Nadar, Chairman and CEO

S. Raman, President and Whole Time Director

State Bank of India

S. Santhanakrishnan, Deputy Managing Director and Corporate Development Officer

T.M.N.Singh, Chief GM, Credit Management